A Hersheys Chocolate Almond bar

First let me just say I love my children and give my all to them. However, if you have children you know they always want what you have. It’s their nature.  BUT I am that mom that will stop to get her favorite candy bar and drive slow home. I swear it’s almost the most sweetest savory peaceful snack time. I enjoy every bite. I just had to share this because I know some Moms who would look at this odd. But as I was enjoying my snack I was thinking how  good it is to have something without -can I, what do you have, why didn’t you get me, and so on. Just a Mommy thought…..

2 thoughts on “A Hersheys Chocolate Almond bar

Leave a Reply

