Who am I & Who are you suppose to be?

I was driving to work when I began to think that I come from a group of strong women. I thought to myself, I need to start working on that creative and strong person within me.

I was driving to work when I began to think that I come from a group of strong women. I thought to myself, I need to start working on that creative and strong person within me.  Long story short, I recently met two of my aunts this past year. They are savvy and independent.They exude strength and love traveling abroad. This made me start thinking about myself. I had to ask myself “where is this person in me”. It was my ahhh ha moment.  I can be more successful than my “normal life” that I have now.  I know there is greatness in me just as there is in you reading this post. This is my journey in faith, love, parenthood, marriage and finding that strong woman within.

Leave a Reply

